OhioHealth EMS Directory

emergency-entrance

EMS Team Members

rod-bair-300x450   Rod Bair, RN, CEN, Paramedic
Outreach Education Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
rodney.bair@ohiohealth.com7
  Deepi Bathini, MD
Associate EMS Medical Director for Community Paramedicine

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Steve Bellville, BSN, RN, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Outreach Educator

(614) 566.8164 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
stephen.belville@ohiohealth.com
  John Brown, BSN, RN, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(614) 544-8315 office
(614) 544-8081 fax
john.brown@ohiohealth.com
  Morgan Carey, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-2296 office
(614) 533.1869 fax
morgan.carey@ohiohealth.com
Eric Cortez 300x450   Eric Cortez, MD, FACEP, FAEMS
System EMS Medical Director

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Nicholas J. Davakis, MD, FACC
Associate EMS Medical Director for Cardiology
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Barbara Dean, BSN, RN, CEN, Paramedic
EMS Program Manager

(614) 566,8139 office
(614) 566-8077 fax
barbara.dean@ohiohealth.com
ann-dietrich-300x450   Ann Dietrich, MD, FAAP, FACEP
EMS Education Medical Director

Associate EMS Medical Director for Pediatrics
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Kristina Hayes, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788.0464 office
(614) 533-0334 fax
kritina.hayes@ohiohealth.com
Holly Herron 300x450   Holly Herron, DNP, RN, CNS, CCRN, CEN, Paramedic
System EMS Director
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
holly.herron@ohiohealth.com
Mark Huckaby 300x450   Mark A. Huckaby, NRP, LP, Paramedic, CADS
EMS Operations Coordinator

(614) 566.9911 office
(614) 566.8906 fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com
darcie-jones-300x450   Darcie Jones, BSN, RN
Event Medicine Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
darcie.jones@ohiohealth.com
  Andrew Kalnow, DO, FACEP
Associate EMS Medical Director for Outreach Education
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Annette Kertesz, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator

(614) 566.8420 office
annette.kertesz@ohiohealth.com
Jessica Mankins 300x450   Jessica Mankins
Learning Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
jessica.mankins@ohiohealth.com
Mark Mankins 300x450   Matthew Mankins, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Simulationist

(614) 566.9242 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
matthew.mankins@ohiohealth.com
  Laura Mateos
Learning Coordinator

(614) 566.8289 office
(614) 566.8359 fax
laura.mateos@ohiohealth.com
  Urmil Pandya, MD, FACS
Associate EMS Medical Director for Trauma

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Jessica Rosen
Learning Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
jessica.rosen@ohiohealth.com
  Allison Ryle, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(740) 615.1197 main
allison.decker@ohiohealth.com
  Danni Schneider, DO, FACEP
Associate EMS Medical Director for Outreach Education
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Tina Solazzo, BSN, RN
EMS Outreach Manager

(614) 566.2342 office
(614) 566.6747 fax

tina.solazzo@ohiohealth.com
  Nirav A Vora, MD
Associate EMS Medical Director for Neuroscience
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Grant Walliser, PharmD, RPh
EMS Clinical Pharmacy Consultant
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Doctors Hospital EMS Fellowship

 

Robert Lowe, MD, FACEP, FAEMS
EMS Fellowship Director

 

Janine Curcio, DO
EMS Fellow

Horizontal Line Break Orange

Additional Information

Online: Contact Us
Email: ems@ohiohealth.com
Telephone: (614) 566.9111