EMS Coordinators by Location

emergency-entrance

Search for OhioHealth Emergency Department Locations

OhioHealth Doctors Hospital

Dan Ellinger
EMS Coordinator
(614) 544.2823  Main
daniel.ellinger@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Dublin Methodist Hospital

Allen Frye
ED Clinical Manager
(614) 544.8000 Main
allen.frye@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Emergency Care including OhioHealth Hilliard; OhioHealth Obetz; OhioHealth Pickerington; OhioHealth Powell; OhioHealth Reynoldsburg; and OhioHealth Westerville

Brandon Crump
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566.8420 Office
(614) 533-1867 Fax
brandon.crump@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Grady Memorial Hospital

Allison Fish
ED Clinical Nurse Manager
(740) 615.1000 Main
allison.fish@ohiohealth.com

Rachael Adkins
EMS Liaison
(740) 615.1000 Main
rachael.adkins@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Grant Medical Center

Mark A. Huckaby
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566.9911 Office
(614) 566.8906 Fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Hardin Memorial Hospital

Kimberly Totten
ED Administrative Nurse Manager
(419) 675.8366 Office
(419) 675.8300 Fax
kimberly.totten@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Lewis Center Emergency Care

Karen Brashares
ED Clinical Nurse Manager
(614) 788-9100 Office
karen.brashares@ohiohealth.com

Heather Spiegelberg
EMS Liaison
(614) 788-9100 Office
heather.spiegelberg@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Marion General Hospital

Keith Severns
EMS Coordinator
(740) 383.8593 Office
keith.severns@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital

Mark Armstrong
EMS Coordinator
(419) 526-8100 Office
mark.armstrong@ohiohealth.com

Joe Bocka, MD
EMS Medical Director
(419) 526-8569 Office

OhioHealth O’Bleness Hospital

Lianne Dickerson
ED Director
(740) 593.5551 Main
lianne.dickerson@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital

Dixie Davenport
EMS Outreach Manager
(614) 566.9000 Main
dixie.davenport@ohiohealth.com

John  Sands
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566.2342 Office
(614) 566.6747 Fax
john.sands@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Shelby Hospital

Sheila Shade
ED Interim Nurse Manager
(419) 342-5015 Main
smshade@medcentral.org

Joe Bocka, MD
EMS Medical Director
(419) 526-8569 Office

Horizontal Line Break Orange

Additional Information

Online: Contact Us
Email: ems@ohiohealth.com
Telephone: (614) 566.9111