EMS Coordinators by Location

emergency-entrance

Search for OhioHealth Emergency Department Locations

OhioHealth Doctors Hospital
Dan Ellinger
EMS Coordinator
(614) 544.2823  Main
daniel.ellinger@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Dublin Methodist Hospital
Jodi Burns
ED Administrative Nurse Manager
(614) 544.8321 Main
jodi.burns@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Emergency Care Hilliard
Dan Ellinger
EMS Coordinator
(614) 544.2823  Main
daniel.ellinger@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Emergency Care Lewis Center
Allison Decker
EMS Coordinator
(740) 615.1197 Main
allison.decker@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Emergency Care New Albany
Brandon Crump
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566.8420 Office
(614) 533-1867 Fax
brandon.crump@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Emergency Care Obetz
Uma Patankar
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-0464 Office
(614) 533-1867 Fax
uma.patankar@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Emergency Care Ontario
Amanda Bowers
Administrative Nurse Manager
(614) 499-4371 Mobile
amanda.bowers@ohiohealth.com

Kathleen Shafran
Nursing Director
(614) 592-1272 Mobile
kathleen.shafran@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Emergency Care Pickerington
Brandon Crump
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566.8420 Office
(614) 533-1867 Fax
brandon.crump@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Emergency Care Powell
Tina Solazzo
EMS Outreach Manager
(614) 566.2342 Office
tina.solazzo@ohiohealth.com

John  Sands
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566.2756 Office
(614) 566.6747 Fax
john.sands@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Emergency Care Reynoldsburg
Brandon Crump
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566.8420 Office
(614) 533-1867 Fax
brandon.crump@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Emergency Care Westerville
Brandon Crump
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566.8420 Office
(614) 533-1867 Fax
brandon.crump@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth EMS
Mark A. Huckaby
EMS Operations Coordinator
(614) 566.9911 Office
(614) 566.8077 Fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Grady Memorial Hospital
Allison Decker
EMS Coordinator
(740) 615.1197 Main
allison.decker@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Grant Medical Center
Brandon Crump
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566.8420 Office
(614) 533-1867 Fax
brandon.crump@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Grove City Methodist Hospital
Uma Patankar
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-0464 Office
(614) 533-1867 Fax
uma.patankar@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Hardin Memorial Hospital
Keith Severns
EMS Coordinator
(740) 383.8593 Office
keith.severns@ohiohealth.com

Cornelius Onyekelu
ED Administrative Nurse Manager
(419) 675.8354 Office
cornelius.onyekelu@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Marion General Hospital
Keith Severns
EMS Coordinator
(740) 383.8593 Office
keith.severns@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital
Mark Armstrong
EMS Coordinator
(419) 526-8100 Office
mark.armstrong@ohiohealth.com

Amanda Bowers
Administrative Nurse Manager
(614) 499-4371 Mobile
amanda.bowers@ohiohealth.com

Kathleen Shafran
Nursing Director
(614) 592-1272 Mobile
kathleen.shafran@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth O’Bleness Hospital
Lianne Dickerson
ED Director
(740) 593.5551 Main
lianne.dickerson@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital
Tina Solazzo
EMS Outreach Manager
(614) 566.2342 Office
tina.solazzo@ohiohealth.com

John  Sands
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566.2756 Office
(614) 566.6747 Fax
john.sands@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Shelby Hospital
Amanda Bowers
Administrative Nurse Manager
(614) 499-4371 Mobile
amanda.bowers@ohiohealth.com

Kathleen Shafran
Nursing Director
(614) 592-1272 Mobile
kathleen.shafran@ohiohealth.com

Horizontal Line Break Orange

Additional Information

Online: Contact Us
Email: ems@ohiohealth.com
Telephone: (614) 566.9111