EMS Contacts by Location

Search map for OhioHealth Emergency Department Locations

OhioHealth
Mark A. Huckaby
EMS Operations Coordinator
(614) 566-9911 Office
(614) 533-1865 Fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Ashland Emergency Care
Ashley Draper
ED Clinical Lead, EMS Liaison
(419) 342-1733 Office
ashley.draper@ohiohealth.com

Mark Armstrong
EMS Coordinator
(419) 526-8100 Office
mark.armstrong@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Berger Hospital
Monika Robinson
ED Administrative Nurse Manager
(740 474-2126 Main
monika.robinson@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Doctors Hospital
Dan Ellinger
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-3935  Office
daniel.ellinger@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Dublin Methodist Hospital
Jodi Burns
Administrative Nurse Manager
(614) 544-8321 Office
jodi.Burns@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Grady Memorial Hospital
Allison Ryle
EMS Coordinator
(740) 615-1197 Main
allison.decker@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Grant Medical Center
Annette Kertesz
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566-8420 Office
annette.kertesz@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Grove City Methodist Hospital
Kristina Hayes
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788–0464 Office
(614) 533-0334 Fax
kristina.hayes@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Hardin Memorial Hospital
Keith Severns
EMS Coordinator
(740) 383-8593 Office
keith.severns@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Hilliard Emergency Care
Dan Ellinger
EMS Coordinator
(614) 544-2823  Main
daniel.ellinger@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth at Home
Advanced Home Care, Home Health, Hospice, and Palliative Care
Mark A. Huckaby
EMS Operations Coordinator
(614) 566-9911 Office
(614) 533-1865 Fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Lewis Center Emergency Care
Allison Ryle
EMS Coordinator
(740) 615-1197 Main
allison.decker@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Marion General Hospital
Keith Severns
EMS Coordinator
(740) 383-8593 Office
keith.severns@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital
Ashley Draper
ED Clinical Lead, EMS Liaison
(419) 342-1733 Office
ashley.draper@ohiohealth.com

Mark Armstrong
EMS Coordinator
(419) 526-8100 Office
mark.armstrong@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth New Albany Emergency Care
Kristina Hayes
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788–0464 Office
(614) 533-0334 Fax
kristina.hayes@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth O’Bleness Hospital
Tammi Mattey
EMS Coordinator/ED Quality Specialist
(740) 592-9448 Office
(740) 592-9260 Fax
tammi.mattey@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Obetz Emergency Care
Kristina Hayes
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788–0464 Office
(614) 533-0334 Fax
kristina.hayes@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Ontario Emergency Care
Ashley Draper
ED Clinical Lead, EMS Liaison
(419) 342-1733 Office
ashley.draper@ohiohealth.com

Mark Armstrong
EMS Coordinator
(419) 526-8100 Office
mark.armstrong@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Physician Group
Physician Practices and Offices
Mark A. Huckaby
EMS Operations Coordinator
(614) 566-9911 Office
(614) 533-1865 Fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Pickerington Emergency Care
Kristina Hayes
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788–0464 Office
(614) 533-0334 Fax
kristina.hayes@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Powell Emergency Care
Tina Solazzo
EMS Outreach Manager
(614) 566-2342 Office
tina.solazzo@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Reynoldsburg Emergency Care
Kristina Hayes
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788–0464 Office
(614) 533-0334 Fax
kristina.hayes@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital
Tina Solazzo
EMS Outreach Manager
(614) 566.2342 Office
(614) 566.6747 Fax
tina.solazzo@ohiohealth.com

Morgan Carey
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566-2756 Office
(614) 566.6747 Fax
morgan.carey@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Shelby Hospital
ED Ashley Draper
Clinical Lead, EMS Liaison
(419) 342-1733 Office
ashley.draper@ohiohealth.com

Mark Armstrong
EMS Coordinator
(419) 526-8100 Office
mark.armstrong@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Urgent Care
Mark A. Huckaby
EMS Operations Coordinator
(614) 566-9911 Office
(614) 533-1865 Fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Westerville Emergency Care
Kristina Hayes
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-0464 Office
(614) 533-0334 Fax
kristina.hayes@ohiohealth.com

Horizontal Line Break Orange

Additional Information

Online: Contact Us
Email: ems@ohiohealth.com
Telephone: (614) 566-9111