EMS Contacts by Location

emergency-entrance

Search map for OhioHealth Emergency Department Locations

OhioHealth
Mark A. Huckaby
EMS Operations Coordinator
(614) 566-9911 Office
(614) 533-1865 Fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Doctors Hospital
Dan Ellinger
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-3935  Office
daniel.ellinger@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Dublin Methodist Hospital
Jodi Burns
Administrative Nurse Manager
(614) 544-8321 Office
jodi.Burns@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Grady Memorial Hospital
Allison Ryle
EMS Coordinator
(740) 615-1197 Main
allison.decker@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Grant Medical Center
Annette Kertesz
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566-8420 Office
annette.kertesz@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Grove City Methodist Hospital
Uma Patankar
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-0464 Office
(614) 533-1867 Fax
uma.patankar@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Hardin Memorial Hospital
Keith Severns
EMS Coordinator
(740) 383-8593 Office
keith.severns@ohiohealth.com

Cornelius Onyekelu
ED Administrative Nurse Manager
(419) 675-8354 Office
cornelius.onyekelu@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Hilliard Emergency Care
Dan Ellinger
EMS Coordinator
(614) 544-2823  Main
daniel.ellinger@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth at Home
Advanced Home Care, Home Health, Hospice, and Palliative Care
Mark A. Huckaby
EMS Operations Coordinator
(614) 566-9911 Office
(614) 533-1865 Fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Lewis Center Emergency Care
Allison Ryle
EMS Coordinator
(740) 615-1197 Main
allison.decker@ohiohealth.com

Annie Lockwood
ED Clinical Leader
(614) 788-9100 Main
annie.lockwood@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Marion General Hospital
Keith Severns
EMS Coordinator
(740) 383-8593 Office
keith.severns@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital
Mark Armstrong
EMS Coordinator
(419) 526-8100 Office
mark.armstrong@ohiohealth.com

Amanda Bowers
ED Administrative Nurse Manager
(614) 499-4371 Mobile
amanda.bowers@ohiohealth.com

Kathleen Shafran
ED Nursing Director
(614) 592-1272 Mobile
kathleen.shafran@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth New Albany Emergency Care
Morgan Carey
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-2296 Office
(614) 533-1869 Fax
morgan.carey@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth O’Bleness Hospital
Tammi Mattey
ED Quality Specialist
(740) 592-9448 Office
(740) 592-9260 Fax
tammi.mattey@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Obetz Emergency Care
Uma Patankar
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-0464 Office
(614) 533-1867 Fax
uma.patankar@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Ontario Emergency Care
Mark Armstrong
EMS Coordinator
(419) 526-8100 Office
mark.armstrong@ohiohealth.com

Amanda Bowers
ED Administrative Nurse Manager
(614) 499-4371 Mobile
amanda.bowers@ohiohealth.com

Kathleen Shafran
ED Nursing Director
(614) 592-1272 Mobile
kathleen.shafran@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Physician Group
Physician Practices and Offices
Mark A. Huckaby
EMS Operations Coordinator
(614) 566-9911 Office
(614) 533-1865 Fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Pickerington Emergency Care
Morgan Carey
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-2296 Office
(614) 533-1869 Fax
morgan.carey@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Powell Emergency Care
Tina Solazzo
EMS Outreach Manager
(614) 566-2342 Office
tina.solazzo@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Reynoldsburg Emergency Care
Morgan Carey
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-2296 Office
(614) 533-1869 Fax
morgan.carey@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital
Tina Solazzo
EMS Outreach Manager
(614) 566.2342 Office
(614) 566.6747 Fax
tina.solazzo@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Shelby Hospital
Mark Armstrong
EMS Coordinator
(419) 526-8100 Office
mark.armstrong@ohiohealth.com

Amanda Bowers
ED Administrative Nurse Manager
(614) 499-4371 Mobile
amanda.bowers@ohiohealth.com

Kathleen Shafran
ED Nursing Director
(614) 592-1272 Mobile
kathleen.shafran@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Urgent Care
Mark A. Huckaby
EMS Operations Coordinator
(614) 566-9911 Office
(614) 533-1865 Fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Westerville Emergency Care
Morgan Carey
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-2296 Office
(614) 533-1869 Fax
morgan.carey@ohiohealth.com

Horizontal Line Break Orange

Additional Information

Online: Contact Us
Email: ems@ohiohealth.com
Telephone: (614) 566-9111