OhioHealth EMS Contacts

 Trauma Center

rod-bair-300x450

Rod Bair, RN, CEN, Paramedic

Outreach Education Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

rodney.bair@ohiohealth.com

Deepi Bathini, MD

Associate EMS Medical Director for Community Paramedicine

(614) 566.8173 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

ems@ohiohealth.com

Eric Cortez 300x450

Eric Cortez, MD

Associate System EMS Medical Director

(614) 566.8173 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

ems@ohiohealth.com

Brandon Crump, Paramedic

EMS Coordinator

(614) 566-8420 office

(614) 533.1867 fax

brandon.crump@ohiohealth.com

Eric Cortez 300x450

Dixie Davenport, RN, CEN

EMS Outreach Manager

(614) 566.2270 office

(614) 566.6747 fax

dixie.davenport@ohiohealth.com

Eric Cortez 300x450

Barb Dean, BS, RN, Paramedic

EMS Program Manager

(614) 566.8173 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

barbara.dean@ohiohealth.com

ann-dietrich-300x450

Ann Dietrich, MD, FAAP, FACEP

EMS Education Medical Director

Associate EMS Medical Director for Pediatrics

(614) 566.8173 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

ems@ohiohealth.com

Paul Gabriel 300x450

Paul Gabriel, MD, FACEP

EMS Medical Director

(614) 566.8173 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

ems@ohiohealth.com

Holly Herron 300x450

Holly Herron, DNP, RN, CNS, CCRN, CEN, Paramedic

System EMS Director

(614) 566.8173 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

holly.herron@ohiohealth.com

Mark Huckaby 300x450

Mark Huckaby, NRP, Paramedic

EMS Operations Coordinator

(614) 566.9911 office

(614) 566.8906 fax

mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

darcie-jones-300x450

Darcie Jones, BSN, RN

Event Medicine Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

darcie.jones@ohiohealth.com

Rob Lowe 300x450

Robert Lowe, MD

System EMS Medical Director

(614) 566.8173 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

ems@ohiohealth.com

Jessica Mankins 300x450

Jessica Mankins

Administrative Assistant

(614) 566.8173 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

jessica.mankins@ohiohealth.com

Mark Mankins 300x450

Mark Mankins, Paramedic

EMS Education Coordinator

(614) 566.9882 office

(614) 566.8359 fax

mark.mankins@ohiohealth.com

Mark Mankins 300x450

Matt Mankins, NRP, Paramedic

EMS Outreach Liaison

(614) 566.9242 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

matthew.mankins@ohiohealth.com

Placeholder 300x450

Shay O’Mara, MD

Associate EMS Medical Director for Trauma

(614) 566.8173 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

ems@ohiohealth.com

Placeholder 300x450

Laura Mateos

Administrative Assistant

(614) 566.8289 office

(614) 566.8359 fax

laura.mateos@ohiohealth.com

Nicole Rogers 300x450

Nicole Rogers, RN

EMS Coordinator

(614) 544.2823 office

(614) 533.1867 fax

nicole.rogers@ohiohealth.com

Jessica Rosen

Administrative Assistant

(614) 566.8173 office

(614) 566.8077 fax

jessica.rosen@ohiohealth.com

Placeholder 300x450

John Sands, Paramedic

EMS Outcomes Coordinator

(614) 566.2756 office

(614) 566.6747 fax

john.sands@ohiohealth.com

Horizontal Line Break Orange

Additional Information

Online: Contact Us
Email: ems@ohiohealth.com
Telephone: (614) 566.9111