OhioHealth Trauma Award Recipients 2019

Each year OhioHealth Trauma presents awards to area EMS and referring facilities for excellence shown in the care of trauma patients.  Congratulations to all and thank you for all you do for “our” patients everyday.

Golden Hour Award – Adena Pike Medical Center

Rural EMS Award – Morrow County EMS 

Minutes to OhioHealth Trauma – Columbus Fire Medic 22i